You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🐓 Chicken for Grownups with Adsactly 🐓

in #food6 years ago

Hi @adsactly @princessmewmew Im new to #steemit

As a foodie, #foodaddict , I love how you presented this recipe!
...But when I read the word Egypt, I was even more impressed!
I studied Ancient Egypt as my major, but I couldn't remember anything specific about them incubating eggs so I started searching Google for Egyptian Eggs and I came across an interestinf page.
It shows how ancient cultures decorated eggs for the spring equinox, much like we do now for Easter!
Check it out:
https://digventures.com/2015/04/how-to-decorate-your-easter-egg-like-its-60000-bc/

Sort:  

Wow this looks interesting, will have a look! Welcome to steemit and thank you for your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87