You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting out strong. Health before wealth.

in #food6 years ago

Hi there! I'm new to steemit and you are my first reply!
I love what you write. I am a fellow foodie, hoping to write about my food adventures on here much like you do. So if you have any advice, I am all ears :)
ie. your upvote comment above that says to wait 15 minutes after you publish. Things like that I'm sure will be great to know, so thank you for adding it into your post.

Now, back to your actual post.
I had no idea it was challenge to eat well in the Philippines. Congrats on doing so regardless of the difficulty. I wish I was there now so this comment could be considered for your New Year's gift; I'm sure it is awesome and whomever wins it will be very fortunate.
Moving to Ecuador is so exciting! My friend, a seasoned hiker around the world, spent Christmas in Patagonia. She said it was incredibly beautiful, but you have to be cautious about hiking due to the deep muddy trails from the rain. So, I hope you have some great hiking boots!
I've never been, but I have been to Peru. I highly recommend you take a trip to Machu Picchu if you have the time. It was one of the most amazing places I have been to. The scenery, the history, the people, the alpaca, the peruvian food in Aguas Calientes...everything was phenomenal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86