Chocolate truffles | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago


FoodPhoto


Chocolate truffles

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Chocolate truffles.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!













In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

beautiful

Lovely photosession :) Now I want some choco truffle :(

Really really nice photos.
I like so much the natural light!

REALLY THIS PHOTOS I LIKE IT

They look so rich and delicious. I can practically taste them. These are some of the vices you have to give up when trying to get in shape. I can't say I wouldn't end up eating a few of those if they were right in front of me the way they are being presented in these photos though. Nicely done.

I loved this photos

The best what we can see everyday :) Nice and surely delicious. Keep up the good work :)

Excelente :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95