FoodPhoto: Fresh cucumbers | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Fresh cucumbers | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show pictures of food called "Fresh cucumbers".


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Sort:  

You got a 13.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @foodphotoblog!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This looks very good... :) And very big :)

Why did I just look at 10 different pics of cucumber , not sure ...

Now you need a couple of tomatoes too :))

I love cucumber, in salads they taste great, and if you prepare the cucumber with lemon and pineapple, the juice is great and very nutritious, it serves as a diuretic and helps you to reduce if you have a few kilos, very good photographs, they are really good.

you make very good pictures. It's really fun to watch. Where did you get such great ideas from? Wow, I'm happy with you. you are really gifted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56