bakaran ayam with high school class

in #food6 years ago (edited)

yesterday morning I went for a walk with my high school friends in high school first, we went to rancong which is located next to the end of rancong beach, we are very happy there because we can meet with fellow class at school first, we miss each other very much each other, want to know how and our activities there? let's see the picture below ..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

that's a photo that can be used as a beautiful memories .. that day me and my friends are very happy to meet in a very narrow time .. I already post it this time ..

FOLLOW ME @forcesteem

Saleum Aceh Steemit Community ..

image

image

Sort:  

Enak banget ayam nya,bagi-bagi lah

Seminggu yg lepas itu @tania22

Oe..udah lama banget ya,,kirain malam ini..

Iya begitu lah..😂

Haha..jadi saya terlambat lah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66