You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌺 Asian Butternut Soup 🌺

in #food6 years ago

as soon as I start reading your recipes, I know in advance that it will be very tasty :) This is a guarantee of quality, and most importantly it is an unusual and varied recipes for delicious dishes ..

It is unusual for me to read about the winter that has come to you. Summer came to us and now it's very warm. I also like what you combine and "conjure" with their dishes. That is, you add some changes that make your dishes special and unique.

This dish combines the ingredients that I can purchase. This makes me happy. But the main component is hard work. The dish is not difficult to prepare, but it looks great. I must do this in the future. Great recipe. Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

thanks so much, @frank1in :) yes, i am in the southern hemisphere so it's winter now!

That's the best part about cooking - the changes are what makes a dish personal.

Thanks again :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74