You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food and Health Awareness | Bloating and Food

in #food6 years ago

Yeah, now that I read this I see it's true that the time I was having too much gas I was hooked on beans and salad (containing cabbage) at the time.

And now that I read this I've gotten even more confirmation that my body always feel like eating foods that are a cure to the problem it faces at the moment, meaning if I'm having a problem that say yoghurt can solve I'll feel like taking yoghurt without even knowing that it was the cure, I'll just feel like taking it. I discovered my body works like that. I keep getting the confirmation to this when I read write-ups about foods just like this one. When I used to have flatulence I always feel like taking papaya and cucumber, and when I take them the problem always reduces.

Some other stuff I take when I'm having tummy issues is yoghurt though, it works a great lot, and with 4G speed too! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87