You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chili, Blackberry Jam, and Fermented Zucchini (plus a video)

in #food7 years ago

interesting stuff :) why not post some of your older video's here on steemit ? if you have time that is that way when I like/upvote I know for sure you'r getting something from it :D I don't know if yt is paying as well as some folks would have us beleave :/ thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I keep meaning to do more, just get so busy. I am thinking when things slow down a bit, I can start doing more posts again. I was doing 2-3 every day and trying to get at least one of my older videos up each day too, but good grief, some days I think if things get any busier, I am just going to have to find a way to do without sleep!

go without sleep ??? then both you and Mr Rain could end up hurt :( we don't want that :/ you just bide your time and next thing you know winter is here and most if not all your canning is done then you can get back to posting so much you'll feel like going postal :P I'm sure it will work out eventually :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43