Scrambled eggs for breakfast steemians.

in #food6 years ago

A quick and easy to cook healthy breakfast that will give you protein as well as vitamins and minerals. A common breakfast for everyone. We should start our day by eating good breakfast to enhance our mood and concentration.

Have a great day ahead steemians!20180201_081225.jpg

Sort:  

I wouldn't mind starting my day like this :D

When it comes to eggs, my preference towards them seems to come and go in waves. It's been nearly 6 months now since I've bought eggs for myself, your picture I think tickled my fancy for them again!

What are the most common spices added to scrambled eggs in the Philippines?

I'll give you a follow fellow Foodie! Check me out as well, I post blogs about food you may enjoy!

Thanks bro. We only seasoned it with salt and black pepper but sometimes if it is available i will add some garlic powder on it.

Done following you too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43