Gluten Free Sandwich Alternative Lunch Ideas ~ Tuna Melt (Video Alert!)

in #food7 years ago

Do you eat wheat? Have you ever considered doing without it?

Going Gluten-Free can be daunting! It's hard for most people to imagine a life without wheat. I started down this road due to medical issues. Living Gluten-Free is one of the best things I've EVER done for my health. Today I'm sharing some of my "lunch without a sandwich" ideas to get you going! Enjoy!

What do YOU do to stay Gluten-Free on a budget? :) See you in the comments!

Sort:  

Again a great post, thank you:)

Thank YOU! :)

This was wonderful Amanda! Though we are not gluten free per se, we do try to lower our grain in take in general so anything that can help us avoid them is great. I have used zucchini a lot for a bread or pasta replacements. I have even used them as a "french fry" replacement. :)

Thanks Heidi! Those are lovely suggestions! Last year my zucchini grew like crazy! This year I think I only got three... It's one of my favorites too! :)

Awesome video Amanda. Your tuna melt looks delish. Thanks.

Thank you! :)

Keep up the effort and quality!

I'll sure try! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73