You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #89 : The "Internet Celebrity Bar" Yellow Lemon!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi sweetjsssj.
Ur the first post I saw and the inspiration for me to join the Steemit community. This is the very first social media platform that I’m willing to be apart of.
If u ever decide to visit Melbourne, Australia. It would be an honor meeting you. I also offer my Airbnb apartment for ur stay. It have the best view of the beautiful city of Melbourne.

Sort:  

Hey sweetsssj.
Come to Melbourne and enjoy our dessert.
Chocolatieria San Churro
7EF337BC-27C6-4EF2-B953-BAE2E4499F2F.jpeg

verrry verrry tempted my dear, very happy you joined our community! :)

So weird. I was literally just thinking about how Melbourne would totally be your style and how many crazy quirky restaurants there would be that you could blog about.

hey scarlettzion, I really need to pay a visit to Australia, there are so many wonderful blogs coming from that part of the world, I feel like i'm missing out!

thanks for replying. I am learning and fine tuning on whats is to be like on Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81