Wheat Challenge

in #food6 years ago

IMAG2573.jpgI decided to stop taking wheat and sugar today and I made the decision on a day that I was invited to a birthday.How about that,its abit crazy on my side but I love challenges.I want to do it for a month and see how far I can go.I once tried it for 3 weeks then I saw my daughter eating a cookie and I ended up eating the whole packet,I really felt guilty.

This time I have target of a month.The benefits of not taking wheat and sugar.My appetite and cravings reduced,my waist became smaller,my skin looked better,I really felt good.

Lets see how far I will look this time round.

Sort:  

Congratulations @frigirl, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73