You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Pasta Using an Italian Chitarra

in #food6 years ago

That is very cool. :D I've always thought about making my own pasta, but I've never tried it because I'm a chicken and hate to waste food. Of course nothing really goes to waste when you've got piglets, but still I hate it when something I make is inedible and worry about ruining it.
You made it look really easy in this post though, so I might end up giving it a try if I can find one of those Chitarra's. :D Thanks for sharing. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Hello @frostamber! I don't make pasta very often (and am no pro) ..you should have no problem! :)

Just be sure to keep the noodles apart and lightly dusted with flour so they don't clump together. Some people use clothes hangers to hang the noodles as they cut them.

Thank you. Blessings to you and your family as well. ❀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75