Homemade Greek salad with crispy fried Feta cheese!

in #food6 years ago

Hi dear blog readers and Steemians, yesterday I have made my own homemade Greek salad creation again. This time with a delicious crispy fried Feta cheese as topping and this is a photo of my ready dish. 😋👍

Homemade Greek Salad

Have a nice evening everyone and Steem on!

Jonas Ahrens, future24

Sort:  

I like Greek food, thanks for sharing)

I love feta. That looks yummy.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T21:17:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 842.11/1600.00
Total Photos: 135
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

greek salad ......Mmm

greek salad is the best

And that made me water my mouth this morning 😁 (Thailand Time)

Thank you for using eSteem.

I've just came back from Greece with many experiences. Feta cheese is really very delicious. I've also made Greek salad in my apartment, that was my first breakfast! https://steemit.com/food/@kalemandra/my-first-breakfast-greek-salad-i-made-my-own-95c9d5fa170d7

Looks very tasty and makes me hungry again

Holy shit.. It looks awesome !

Great food. Tasty and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82