A Staple to Any Great Diet - Steak and Veggies!

in #food6 years ago

Steak has a lot of great health benefits and I love a nice steak when it's cooked properly!

I made this steak with a simple rub, here are the ingredients for the whole meal:

  • Brisket Rub
  • Red Hot Pepper Seasoning
  • Black Pepper
  • Himalayan Salt
  • Mixed Stir Fry Vegetables
  • 1lb Steak

I cooked the steak on the stove on low heat for 6 minutes on each side.


The steak came out as medium-rare and was really tender and delicous!

Hope you enjoy! What's your favorite cut of meat?

Sort:  

It is bad idea to read this post before sleep....

Haha I was thinking the same thing! You'll be dreaming about it all night.

RP9 stakes are Best!

Nice healthy combination, steak and vegetable. Hope you also find a nice way of burning the calories.

great work this looks very delicious

Looks delicious like usual!

Wow that look great!

Mouth watering delicious food!😋

I'm hungry!😋😀

Yeah, I think eating meats is actually bad for your diet... I love meats just saying probably not healthy...

Steaks are awesome! Best wishes from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71