You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Went to your website. I love the movement and what you guys are doing. When I have some courage, I will keep this place in mind for my journey. I have 2 little girls so it takes courage to kind of walk that "my own path" with circumstances being the way they are. I LOVE what I saw on that website though...My ideal of what has to change with this world.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! We're living a better way to make the world we want to be in, and it is our pleasure to share it with others <3

Really appreciate your comment and I hope to not only be there to inspire but to help facilitate transformation of life so its better than ever before!
There are always solutions and its always possible to improve~*~

Yeah I'm definitely interested it's good to have a community of friends somewhere where you can come and tune out...or really tune in...cause we tune out into this fake facade sometimes it seems.

Interesting.....write a post about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51