Sort:  

@gerel

Thats right:-)

I'll see you before I leave, I was even hoping you'll move to Cebu. It's better here than Manila. Too much traffic, more pollution, and crowds everywhere.

Aaaa, I looked up Cebu on Google Images. It's such a beautiful place! I want to visit it someday ❤️❤️.

ada 'fresh vegetable salad gud? haha It's called salad, lol well, we have salad the "filipino salad" means the dessert. That gave me really bad gas, remember I always complain about my tummy?

You have to be careful on what you eat, you have to take care of your health. I taught you about the fasting 'diet'. It's not really a diet, you have to change your lifestyle.

Can you cook the kuletz some mixe veggies with coconut milk tomorrow, they have to eat a lot of veggies and not process food.

Good night, Love you!

Always remember to remain mine @gerel. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84