Sort:  

Hello gezzazoom!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you for the resteem!

Thanks for sharing. I love that he talks about how different food is when cooked by another person - or yourself. There's more connection to the food and more care put into it therefore more love is ingested from it.

Interesting isn't it! thank you for commenting, regards Gez....

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

really had to share this video with my community, I have no idea how true this video is without proper research and I am not suggesting humans avoid these said foods, but I think its incumbent upon all humans to do there own research in a thoughtful and intelligent way.
It should be their own instead of there own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66