Sort:  

It was a lot of work. I normally don't try to tackle anything that's going to take more than 30-60 minutes, with touching 90 being the outlier. With this one over two hours, it was just way too much.

Still, it's really good, so I just need to come up with a way to cook more stuff together.

Since I'm not planning to do it any time soon, I've got some time to think about it and figure it all out.

It's always nice when there's a generally positive consensus that gets formed. I'm not used to such a wide array of palates to try to tickle or placate. When the boys were growing up, dinner was dinner and you ate it or you went without. With the adults, sometimes it's, "Okay, you all fend for yourself, I'm going back to Steemit!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84