Sort:  

I forgot to add that in, but yes, the sound of the water, gently lapping at the shore :) How's that?!

edit: Hey! You made 60 :) Did I miss that some time ago?

That's perfect now @lynnecoyle! 😁

I made 60 about a month ago I think and then lost it pretty instantly with the Steem Cleaners Debacle. Then got it back when they removed the flag. But that was a big contribution to reduction of my time here.

I'm actually playing around with the Steem Monsters thing at the moment and enjoying it because it's all completely new to me. 😁

curious now... what debacle was that?

@gillianpearce! I didn't know about the whole "flag" thing! I'm curious for details.

I've not looked into steemmonsters yet; probably should. I know you tend to get bored with things, so something new like that keeps you here ;)

I'm surprised you missed the whole "flag" thing @lynncoyle1. It was very upsetting at the time so I don't really want to drag it all up again.

If you look at my post about the thanka painters you will see where it all began, but it carried on in various Discord channels and was very unpleasant.

It made me take a big step back from Steemit and I have not changed my mind on that.

As you say, just the fact that Steem Monsters is new, is a big plus for me. it's not really my thing though so I'm not sure how long my interest will last.

Some people have already spent thousands of dollars on cards and the game hasn't even started yet.

As an outsider it all seem to be getting a little bit out of control but we shall see. 😁

no need to dredge it up @gillianpearce!

Some people have already spent thousands of dollars on cards and the game hasn't even started yet.

I know! I just can't seem to get into the whole thing, but I hear you in terms of it appearing "out of control". We shall see indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81