Thai Yummies

in #food6 years ago

The other day we had some glorious weather in #Philadelphia and just my chance a friend was passing through town and wanted to grab lunch and hang out. This was perfect timing because I was about to cook, but instead we went to Binto Market & Cafe for some Thai food. I've been here a few times already and I love everything I get.

                  

They got shrimp pho, even though they gave me like two shrimp (which was yummy) and I got Jungle Curry with Pork Belly (which I shared too).  The food was so good, I couldn't finish mines but they have take away boxes.

                 

We both got these iced teas they make in-house, they also do an iced coffee which is also really good!!. Haha. Anyway if you are in Philly, check them out, the food is good and the people that work there are nice! 

xoxo's

Gigi


>Photos taken with #huji app

Sort:  

When I read more about foods articles they're always make me starve especially that creamy milk tea. Cheers

Milk teas are the best!!!! Thank you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64