You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting out strong. Health before wealth.

in #food6 years ago

Hi Gilaine! Checking your account, I believe you're from Cebu. I even saw a picture of you taken from Parkmall. Am I right? Hahaha. Anyways, lodi kaayo tika! I think usa kas pinakasikat sa steemit. Pwede mangayo ug tips? Aw. Hahaha. I'm curious tho if it eas a hard start for you too or since maayo man kaayo ka mu post, dali ra sa imu pag una? Please inspire the newbies! <3 @purepinay

Sort:  

Hello! Yes, I do have some photos at Parkmall :D

Thank you for the lovely comment. Since I chose your comment as the best on this blog, I have a gift for you :D When is the next time you will be at or near Parkmall? Or tell me your FB, and I will reach out to you on there.

"And if you took the time to read this far down, and you are in the Philippines... I have a giveaway for you. (Only Steemians in the Philippines since it is requiring me to ship an item through postal mail). So, if you are living in the Philippines and leave me an awesome comment... I will reach out to the best one, and send you a New years gift. Trust me, it is very worth it :)"

Gilaine.

Oh my! That's so thoughtful of you! Since you earn a fan in me, I think it'll be a pleasure to receive a gift from an idol! :-D My facebook is Glenna May Jumao-as. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85