Celebrating my birthday and turning younger 🎉

in #food7 years ago

I turned 10 years younger in a day! 🎉

Recently I, Suzanne, turned 32 and Mark suprised me with a lovely high tea at one of the cutest places in Amsterdam. Check out Gartine when you visit Amsterdam

20170401_114206.jpg

In the evening we celebrated my birthday with family and friends and I decided to order a cake at the bakery. This bakery can perform miracles, because I turned 10 years younger this day 🎉

20170321_143922.jpg

We had a great day celebrating my birthday and ofcourse the baker got a big kiss 😉

As always we appreciate your Upvote and if you want to stay informed about our adventures please do Follow us. We tend to do our best to reply on all the comments given, so please feel free to leave a sentence or two in the comments.

Have a great day and remember.. Always GoCoconuts 😉

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear you know today is my daughter birthday for well, i wish you a very happy birthday♥♥♥

Thank you @injiskitchen. Congratulations to your daughter as well :)

Happy birthday :-)w

Happy birthday
You are looking young

Thank you :D Thats a great thing to say to a woman!

Happy birthday. You are as young as you want to be. You are forever young. Love the cake. Pass me over some. Delicious. Like you.

Cake is all in my belly :) Sorry for that haha
Thank you for the birthday wishes :)

ha ha.... awesome.... delicious... thanks

happy birthday to you

Many thanks :)

Happy birthday :)
I turned 10 years younger in a day! 🎉 - Not something one gets to see everyday :P

The life of benjamin button ;) @aishwarya

Happy birthday @gococonuts!
The more grateful you are, the more abundant your life will become!

Now that is a great saying :) Love it!

Happy birth day and I think that bakery is best.
my up-voted for birthday gift.

hey happy birthday @gococonuts Suzanne :)

Thank you, dear :)

LOL. congrats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64