Three easy recipes to serve with your main courses: Mint, Avocado, Beetroot. My guests loved it :)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

today I am sharing with you three different easy to make recipes that I served with a rice main cource to my guests.

IMG_7144 (1).JPG

  1. MINT DIP WITH YOGHURT

Mix 200g of greek yoghurt with finely chopped mint (about hand full) and salt and blend it until smooth.
(you can veganize this recipe as well by taking a vegan yoghurt)

  1. AVOCADO SALAD WITH PEAR

Mix finely chopped avocado with half of a big finely chopped pear and finely chopped 1/4 of an onion. Add 2 table spoons of lemon juice, a pinch of lemon peel and salt to taste.

  1. BEETROOT SALAD WITH WALNUTS AND GARLIC

This recipe is already on my blog:

https://steemit.com/food/@goldenira/one-of-my-fav-foods-to-eat-beetroot-salad-with-walnuts-and-garlic

Enjoy your food :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75