Home Made Dish

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, welcome to my blog this is me Greecema Kc from Nepal. In this blog i will be trying to prepare Nepali food items.
food 3.jpg .
If you feel to prepare this in your home i can help you in that.If yes please let me know.
thankyou!
With love
@greecemakc
123456.png

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello, greecemak~ thank you for coming my steem~

I think this your posting is very good idea~
I will see sometimes as well~^_^

get along with me

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65