Good Morning to You!

in #food6 years ago

Good morning to everyone!

I like weekend's mornings. Most of us mustn’t go to work. If you are at work now, wish you good luck in business and a productive day!

I often try to start my mornings with something tasty. Early morning I had a fragrant cappuccino. Then I had a tasty dish of cottage cheese with strawberries and sour cream. After such light breakfast I felt so good and very happy!

IMG_0350.JPG

IMG_0333.JPG

IMG_0301.JPG

What about your mornings?

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a wonderful weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

Good morning! That looks delicious 😫

Thank you)
Have a nice day!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T09:11:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 357.50/200.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

looks delicious 😍

Thank you)

My weekend mornings I try to be very special also start with a good coffee like you, pancakes with honey are my favorite, fresh fruits for breakfast. I do a little exercise that during the week I do not have time to perform. Have an excellent weekend, I loved the picture

You have very healthy mornings. Thanks for commenting) Keep it up!

Sweet way to start the day. Thank you .
Good Fortune

Thank you for reading my blog)
Good luck and all the best!

Good morning ! ☀️

You got there some Delicious strawberries 🍓 :-)

This morning we had no morning and a short night . Just on the way to Andalusien - Spain 🇪🇸

1hour left and then we will be at the hotel, and this morning will start with buffet and relaxing at the pool.

Swimmingpool is a great way to relax and be cheerful! Keep it up!
Greetings from Ukraine)

very tasty photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93