Yummy breakfast for my family)))

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good morning again, dear Steemians!

I like to start my mornings with something tasty!..

This morning is perfect for good deeds))) I got up early... And diceded to pumper my family members.

I cooked some cheese pancakes. My daughter like them very much! And add a piece of summer to them... some strawberries)

I think, all my family will have a good mood after such tasty and bright "summer" breakfast)

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

IMG_0011.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Enjoy your meal and have a nice Saturday, dear friends!

Sort:  

Mmmmm!!! One day we will come to you to treat us this wonderful morning breakfast!! :)))
Good morning...

Good morning to you!

Вкусные фото!

You are right! Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87