You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST fish I've ever eaten!!

in #food6 years ago

Indeed that fish looks good! And eating with a view at the ocean is always the best. Viewing and hearing the waves is so good for your appetite 😎
With how many men did they fill that cooler when they catch those fish one by one...!?

But the best you guys had a great day again. Hopefully it ended also with a nice sunset?

Sort:  

Thank you @guchtere! I'm not sure how many men caught those fish, but I've seen one guy in action before, and his cooler was filled in no time; just a random guy on the beach! It's so cool how they do "things" here :)

The sunset was pretty beautiful again ... I just forget to take pictures because I'm so busy enjoying it haha

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hehe so these fish are an easy catch for those fisherman?

You better enjoy it indeed, but if you think once more at sunset pictures well don't forget to post. I really enjoy them. Loving the colors 😍

Had a great weekend?

There must be plenty of those fish, because apparently, it's easy for the fishermen to catch them, although it's something they've been doing for years, so I'm guessing it wouldn't be so easy for you or I ;)

My weekend was very good! Thanks! Hope you had a good one too?

Well maybe you will be even better at it than I would be. Fishing... what I remember from being a kid, I couldn't fish at all 🤣

Good to hear you had a great weekend! Mine was great to, did ride the MTB and tried to make the world a better place (a little bit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81