Spending time with friends is great fun.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday night I made the programe to take dinner outside and gup shup as well. So I called my friends, and they came to my house. One of my friends came driving the car, so We went for the long drive, took dinner did gup-shup and enjoyed too much. We went to cinema to watch movies.It took three hours.We again felt thirsty and took cold drinks again. I feel much pleasure when I spend time with my friends.  

Sort:  

I am feeling jealousy to you. Once upon a time I enjoyed my best time with my friends. But nowadays I am alone. Some of my best friend live in aboard and doing business in other state of Bangladesh. I miss my those days where I had so fun. Thanks to you for make me nostalgic.

hahhaha..
Ohhh ... May you again get a golden chance to enjoy with friends.

Socializing with friends is a good way to pass time, at least you get to talk, share your ideas and fun stories. BTW your food looked delicious and I bet all of you enjoyed it a lot :)

Yeah it was great fun. Thanks for your participation.

food is very delicious,i like it food my brother @hamzayousaf

Woww great :)
You see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

The dish looks delicious. Awesome photography too

A sweet friendship refreshes the soul.

Cheers!

Right ... really it is true.

Wow great party with friend with beers.You enjoy your life great.Thanks for sharing sir @hamzayousaf.

Thats great.

So delicious food. You eat alone. Keep something for me.... Friend

more delicious food you eat
be careful
Take care of your health

This is my advice to you @hamzayousaf

Sure, Thanks for your suggestion.

Yeah it is part of our life...Such as, friends,love,fun,food,entertainment etc

Cheers

You said right.. Life is fun entertainment love food and friends..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56