Chicken noodles

in #food6 years ago

image

Chicken noodle is a popular food in Indonesia made from boiled yellow noodles and then sprinkled with a special soy sauce sauce along with chicken and some vegetables. Chicken noodle is usually added with meatballs, dumplings, and mushrooms. This Mi originally originated from China, the original chicken Mi from Southern China mainly from the port areas such as Fujian and Guandong, Although not native to Indonesia noodles but now this chicken noodles as already become a traditional Indonesian food. This food is spread throughout Indonesia, especially in the area of jakarta, this food is very easy to find. The popular chicken noodle seller in Indonesia comes from Jakarta.

Sort:  

I like eat so much.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61