Banana Crackers

in #food6 years ago

Hello Food Lovers

How're you all...

Bananas can be used for all kinds of food needs, especially to make a cake or just eat it raw. Although you are considered a monkey, when eating bananas raw, but banana is one of the fruits that contain high vitamin.

Bananas are healthy. If you take a ripe banana, it will taste sweet, but if you find an immature banana, then you can chop it, and fry it, we call it "banana chips".

1.jpg

  • I just happened to come home from my parents' house in the village this afternoon, and I was given a banana to take home.

  • The bananas were ripe and some were immature, but because I was so anxious to enjoy the banana, I ordered my wife to chop and fry it.


2.jpg

Look at the fried chopped banana structure, it's so thin, so when you eat it you'll find the taste savory and crunchy, because if the banana was chopped it too thick, then it tastes different.

I not only enjoy banana chips, but I have provided a glass of warm tea as a friend to eat the banana chips. That's so good.


3.jpg

  • Hence, besides chips, banana is also a fried banana, it is cooked with flour. As for banana chips, just need salt as a flavor enhancer it becomes more tasty.

  • If you are interested in enjoying banana chips like that, then you can try it, I will tell you the recipe of manufacture later.

Hope to add to your taste. Namaste


FOLLOW ME:


@HARDANK

Sort:  

tasted them a few weeks ago! much much better (in sense of health) then normal fat potato Chips. But they makes also addicted :-) cant stop to eat them ^^

Wow it's cool :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T20:26:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good afternoon! I most recently on Steemit, like you. I decided that together we can achieve much and develop faster. Let's increase the power of Steemit together. I followed you hope and you follow me. Glad to new acquaintances! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67