Brown Bread Layers

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Food Lovers...

While there is no appetite for making food, tonight I rushed to a refrigerator and looked at the items inside. Apparently there are some that I can eat. I ended up taking this chocolate sandwich.

image

  • This is indeed factory-made bread that has been packaged, but, it's amazing. I will not tell you the brand because it will be an advertisement here.

  • But, did you know that the brown layer contained above and inside the bread is very enjoyable to enjoy. I've tried it. And really, like I tell you.


image

This bread is made based on the composition:

  • Wheat flour
  • Sugar
  • Vegetable oil
  • Chocolate
  • Salt
  • Artificial sweeteners

image

In one piece of bread contains vitamin A, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6 and vitamin B12.

At first glance If you note this bread is indeed a sandwich But he is not so big because the size is 3 inches in the form of diameter.

Very good to eat when the weather is cold and accompanied by a glass of coffee or tea hanga. this is not filling but, at least my hunger is gone for now.


Hope to add to your taste. Namaste


FOLLOW ME:


@HARDANK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62