EAT TRADITIONAL DUTCH PANCAKE !

in #food6 years ago (edited)

One of things you must try in Netherlands is absolutely tasting their Pancake.
When I saw it for the first time, I had a bit of hesitation to bite it. It was just because I couldn't imagine how it can be good to taste 2 completely opposite flavors in one, salty and sweetness. But, now I can say it is even more than possible ! !

Dutch Pancake, that is their one of traditional meals, succeeded to create beautiful balance and people have become almost addicted since long time ago. After having few times of experiences at the places by local recommendations, I also become like them. Addicted ;P !

dotch-pancake.JPG

Where the good place to eat is , I highly recommend, Herberghe de Coeckepanne, is located in Lierop close to Eindhoven. They makes only pancakes, a plenty of varieties and the most highest point why I would recommend here is all locals around go there ! It is so crowded everyday though, you will quickly spot smiles in customer's faces. That explains a lot, I believe.

Please try typical one, beacons and apples with syrup. That's fantastic ! It is pretty nice combination.
Oops....I already feeling going back again.

They open everyday, only Monday has bit shorter time.
Check this out.

【Web site】 http://www.decoeckepanne.nl/

Yummmmmmmmm !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77