Mango is very beneficial

in #food6 years ago (edited)

mango is one of fruit very much-loved in Indonesia, so no wonder the fruit of the chosen dining fruit the community.

image

mangga adalah salah satu buah yang sangat banyak digemari di Indonesia, jadi tak heran buah tersebut menjadi pilihan santapan buah masyarakat.

mango very much into processed foods and beverages at the cafe even where the sale of restaurant food and so forth. these foods include mango suop, mango curry chicken, Crunchy Shrimp and Mango Lettuce Cups, Salmon with Mango Salsa, Shrimp and Mango Skewers and many more.

image

mangga sangat banyak menjadi olahan makanan dan minuman di cafe bahkan tempat penjualan makanan restoran dan sebagainya. makanan tersebut di antaranya suop mangga,curry chicken mangga,Crunchy Shrimp and Mango Lettuce Cups, Salmon with Mango Salsa,Shrimp and Mango Skewers dan masih banyak lagi.

even for beverages also mango very widely used among them mango juice, King Mango Thai, mango ice, fruit soup, ice mango and many more, I might not mention one by one.

image

bahkan untuk minuman juga mangga sangat banyak digunakan di antaranya jus mangga, King Mango Thai,es mangga, soup buah,ice mangga dan masih banyak lagi, tidak mungkin saya sebutkan satu persatu.

that's my article this time may help you add a menu of basic ingredients of mango, very much if you can creation from mango.

image

itulah artikel saya kali ini semoga dapat membantu kalian menambah menu dari bahan dasar mangga, sangat banyak olah yang dapat kalian kreasi dari mangga.

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi MI 5x

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

Sort:  

I like mango. Thanks for your blog.

@hattaarshavin oh how i love mangos.The very sweet and the unsweet ones.There defo fab in salsas with added chilli.Well my mum makes the best mango milkshake which her mum taught her growing up in india. Milk, ice cubes, sweet mangos and hint of mint.Blitz together and its an amazing frothy cooling drink.Also mango pickle you cant beat it.I need to go get some mangos.Thanks for reminding me of this gorgeous fruit👍👌

thank you have read the posts my simple, hopefully useful for you.

I could say that, for me, one of the most preferred fruits is mango, as they say, I eat it. and the one in this image fascinates me, here in my land we say, mango tino or ilacha mango.

of course seeing a very fresh mango would want to eat it that's how human desire

King of fruit! It's hard to find good mangoes where I am in the US.

I am very lucky to be in Indonesia, where in the yard of my house has a mango tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62