Delicious Egg Halwa 👌

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemians

I'm fine by the grace of almighty and hope you are also fine. Today I have share about a delicious food named egg halwa. Mainly it's an asian food popular in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh. Today's evening my younger sister have prepared the delicious food.

It's very simple to prepare. At first we need to collect two eggs, high kg milk, sugar 1/4 cup, coconut powder these are common elements. Now beat the eggs into a bowl then boil the milk and cook it until almost half of the milk remains in the pan. Then add sugar and mix it well. Now add beaten eggs. Then fry it till light golden colour. I simply discuss the method. After preparing me with my family enjoy the delicious egg halwa.

Thanks all for reading. If you like my content then upvote☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64