Chinese Dessert: Hazelnut Cake 宫廷剧中的小点心- 榛子酥

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6032.JPG

In the Chinese TV drama " Langya list", the mother of Prince Jing often did some Chinese dessert for her son, including hazelnut cake. I would like to say I was very impressed. During Spring Festival, I wanted to do some snacks for my child, and there were many hazelnuts in my room, so I decided to try it. It was really easy, except the part of removing its brown skin. But I think it is worth doing because it is very crisp, tastes good! If you like hazelnut, come with me to do it.


Ingredients:

cake flour
hazelnut
sugar
vegetable oil
baking soda
baking powder
egg

Instructions:

1.Remove hazelnut's shell and peel its brown skin. I placed them in a boiling water for a few seconds and then peel them easily.

screenshot1.jpeg

2.Place them in a polythene bag and use a rolling pin to beat them until they were crushed. set aside.

screenshot2.jpeg

3.Take a large mixing bowl, add in vegetable oil, sugar, baking suda,baking powder, mix together. Don't stir it for a long time.

4 Sift cake flour and then add in hazelnut, mix together.
5 Preheat oven to 180 C.
6 Use your hand to form a ball, one by one. Place them in a baking sheet wrapped with oil paper.
7 Brush them with egg, bake them for about 15 min until golden brown.

screenshot3.jpeg

Serve with your favorite drink.

IMG_6035.JPG

前几年风靡全国的古装剧琅琊榜,相信大家都很熟悉吧。这是我近几年看的唯一一部完整的电视剧。靖王的母亲经常做一些小点心给靖王吃,其中就有榛子酥。给我留下非常深的印象。过年期间想做一些零食来吃,正好家里有很多榛子,于是就试做了一下,真的很好吃,而且也不难哦。(就是榛子去皮费劲了点。) 关键是又酥又脆,跟我之前做的核桃酥差不多。喜欢榛子的同学一起动手来做吧。

原料:

低筋面粉 100G
榛子 40G
糖20G
植物油40G
小苏达0.5g
泡打粉1g
鸡蛋20g

做法:

1、榛子先去外壳,剥好放入盘中。然后再把榛子放入开水中烫一下,去掉褐色的那层皮,比较难去净。闲麻烦最好买去完皮的榛子仁,(我这里很少有卖的)或者不去也无所谓。
2、把去好皮的榛子仁放入保鲜袋中,用擀面杖敲碎。备用。
3、取一个大碗,加入植物油,糖,泡打粉,小苏达,搅拌均匀。
4、筛入低筋面粉,放入榛子碎,搅拌几下。
5、烤箱预热 180 度。
6、面团用手搓成小球,排入烤盘。
7、表面刷一点蛋液。烘烤15分钟至金黄即可。

IMG_6037.JPG

@helene

Sort:  

This dessert look delicious. I heard first time about this cake. Is it contain a lot of calories or not?

not too much, less sugar. but if you hope it contains less calories, you add less nut.

Looks delicious and beautifully presented. I would love to try this. I have followed you and hope to find more great recipes here :)

haha ... you son is a lucky "Prince Jing "!

yeah, he love it. thanks@liwen12345

摆盘真漂亮

谢谢seabearflying.

我發覺如果我真要減肥,真的不能上steemit...

哈哈,你不是总排练舞嘛,吃多少都消耗掉了。

其實我不懂跳舞...XD

一般不懂的都是跳的最好的。。

What a wonderful dessert, I am Venezuelan and I must say that your culture seems extraordinary to me, I read a lot and I inform myself about it. Because I love your food, greetings and blessings.

thank you@amaliasalascha, yeah, we have different culture. very glad you love it. and I know your country is famours for beautiful women, haha..

这个都自己做实在是太佩服了 献上膝盖~ 新年吃得开心😃

谢谢,其实这就跟饼干差不多。

我靖王殿下最爱的榛子酥啊,苏哥哥吃了会过敏的,哈哈。

对的哦!哈哈😄

看著看著就,肚子餓了!
很棒的一道小點心啊!
新年快樂。

新年快乐!:)

Very nice beautiful photos.this is taste and crispy .I like it eat and drink.thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81