Roast Shrimps With Garlic 蒜蓉烤大虾

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5988.JPG

Seasoned seafood with garlic is always loved by people, today I would like to share with you a good appetizer--roast shrimp with garlic. These tender shrimps absorbed the sauce thoroughly, taste delicious! when I eat this dish, I like to eat its shell together with its meat, because when they are roasted, their shells are coated with a layer of juice, and their flavor are much more thick than meat. And eating their shell have effects of calcium supplements.

I have to say this is not only a quick, simple dish but also a nutritious dish. whether you entertain your friends or stay at home to have a new year's dinner, it's very good. And after I finished the dish, my room was full of its flavor.

Ingredients:

Argentina Red Shrimp
garlic
butter
salt
pepper
parsley

Instructions:

1 Defrost red shrimps at room temperature and then remove its antennas and feet. In the mean time, soften butter at room temperature.

screenshot1.jpeg

2 cut shrimp's back with scissors, and then remove shrimp's gut. And use a knife to cut the back of shrimp, don't cut off.

screenshot2.jpeg

3 add garlic, pepper, salt, parsley to the soft butter. mix well.

4 preheat oven to 180 C, and place these shrimps in a baking tray wrapped with tinfoil.

5 Place butter filling on the back of the shrimp, season them with salt and garlic, butter and pepper.

screenshot4.jpeg

6 bake them for about 10-15 min.

IMG_5988.JPG

Enjoy it!

蒜蓉海鲜系列一直都很脍炙人口,今天就给大家分享一道开胃的蒜蓉大虾。虾肉鲜嫩又吸收了黄油蒜茸汁,每一颗虾肉都饱满十足。在吃这道菜时,我连虾壳也一起咀嚼,因为在烤的时候,虾壳上裹的一层料汁会比虾肉更加浓郁,带着虾壳吃口感脆香,还有补钙的功效呢。

虾的营养价值很高,全身都是宝。无论平时吃还是年夜饭里蒜蓉大虾都是属于比较快捷,简单又有营养的一道海鲜菜。烤完之后,满屋飘香,味道好极了。

原料:

阿根廷红虾
黄油


胡椒粉
欧芹或者香菜碎

做法:

1、将大虾室温解冻,用剪刀剪去虾须,虾枪和虾脚。同时黄油室温软化。
2、用剪刀沿着虾背剪开,挑出虾线。然后再用一把小刀把虾背切开,不要切断。
3、黄油里面加入蒜蓉,胡椒粉,一点盐,欧芹,拌匀。
4、烤盘铺好锡纸,烤箱预热180度。把虾依次放入烤盘。
5、把黄油馅料放入虾背上,抹匀。
6、放入烤箱烘烤10-15分钟即可。

美味的蒜蓉烤大虾就完成了。趁热吃最佳哦!

IMG_6002.JPG

Sort:  

That looks so appetizing.

太棒了 一看就是爱生活 会生活的人

哈哈,就是喜欢吃。

I've done a similar thing to a lobster, imagine this tastes really nice aswell :D

Looks good,

Can you really absorb the calcium from eating shrimp shells? I guess I've never heard that before.

I don't know if you can absorb calcium in that way, but last time I ate shrimp, I ate like 2 pounds and started to feel dizzy. I don't know if it was for the calcium hahaha

I will try this definitely... Looks delicious...

Thanks!

Looks delicious, I love cooking and I love having new knowledge of food. Thanks for this post , I will definitely put it to practice.

thanks@jglowsinger, glad you like it. I also love cooking and making some different food.

look great😍😍

It’s look delicious, i love chinese food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75