You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fudgy and Almost Too much - Chocolate Nutella Muffins

in #food5 years ago

Yes, it was definitely too much.
Too many torturous pictures. Too many mouth-watering angles.
I am crazy about chocolate. I can even eat the pure bolitas de cacao that are prepared in my hometown (forget about dark chocolate, this is the real deal), and yet chocolate is so expensive for us these days, we just have to rule it out of our diets, not because we are too concerned about health issues.
Anyway, I'll have this recipe at hand just in case we can afford the ingredients one day :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @hlezama I’m glad you like my recipe. I’m sorry about torturous pictures, but...I’d like to share these muffins if you were my neighbour 😁😁

Haha. Thanks. You have no.idea what i'd do to change.my current neighbors for someone who can prepare these delicious treats!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74