Lentil soup with spelt flat bred (#vegan)

in #food5 years ago

85fe65f3-c7f2-480f-a3fe-476ef583a967.jpeg


Lentil soup with spelt flat bread. I'd like to tell you so many things about mindset and hermetics, but I'm so filled with the delicious, vegan food my sweetheart or I prepare every day, and I'd like to share it with you! Speaking of fulfillment, I'm so filled now that I see the kids lying in bed for a long time and see Bettina Geitner's new interview with Kurt Tepperwein about the spiritual laws and the fulfillment of your own wishes. I can highly recommend this! All love 💖 and infinite abundance!
Deutsch: Linsensuppe mit Dinkelfladen. Ich möchte euch gerne so viele Dinge über Mindset und Hermetik erzählen, aber ich bin so erfüllt von den leckeren, veganen Speisen, die mein Schatz oder ich jeden Tag zubereiten, und ich möchte euch unbedingt daran teilhaben lassen! A propos Erfüllung, ich bin jetzt so gefüllt, dass ich mich gleich, wenn die Kinder im Bett sind, erstmal lang lege und das neue Interview von Bettina Geitner mit Kurt Tepperwein über die geistigen Gesetze und die Erfüllung der eigenen Wünsche zuende sehe. Das kann ich euch nur wärmstens empfehlen! Alles Liebe 💖 und unendliche Fülle!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am too filled too XD Too much food today, by the way lentil suop look good, i love lentils so much!

These are blended red lentils! Delicious!

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73