夜宵時刻。盡情KFC 肯德雞

in #food5 years ago

剛剛從香港回廣州,與太太均感到。。。「肚子餓」。原本想找附近食店,可惜全都已關門,竟然還有一家是24小時,原來就是肯德基!

我隨打開微信訂餐,一邊查一邊選,最後點了超級套餐。正式落單後,才感到有點瘋狂。不過,餐已點,還是靜心等待送餐帥哥於凌晨 1時11分到來。

整個肯德基的公眾號處理方式,我個人是十分欣賞,可見下了不少苦工,不論是宣傳推廣、會員設定、優惠券及落單。每一個步驟都相當清晰及簡易。

我曾試過在餐廳內,安坐坐位下單,慢慢選擇最優惠套餐。總比在收銀台前匆匆下單來得享受,並且可訂到自己最愛的食物。

各餐廳的微信訂餐服務,確實越做越好,但我還未懂得使用美團,下次要試一試,體驗大家的生活方式。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

現在越來越餐廳都能用手機點餐了
我在公司也是做手機點餐網站😂
話說我還是覺得麥當勞的雞翼比KFC好食🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

點餐網站真需要有一位好落力的sales去跑數。

Posted using Partiko Android

我只知道我在不知情下
去到一些餐廳會看見我的網站😂
Pm是不會和我說哪些餐廳用了😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

在等待送餐的時候,收到這一個訊息,相當有喜感。

IMG_20181103_010357.png

對 現在內地的發展越發便利 只要一部手機 隨時隨地就能完成所有事
(哇 內地的肯德基這麼便宜 一個這麼多的餐才一百多塊 賺!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

很多項目都很便宜。
感覺在香港,錢都是入地產商的袋裡

Posted using Partiko Android

厲害,說明一時十一分到,竟然真的一時十一分到。

太神奇。

IMG_20181103_012026.png

IMG_20181103_011502.jpg

IMG_20181103_012110.jpg

现在互联网平台都很严格的,不准时或差评,骑手就惨了。所以,只要骑手态度好,即使迟到我也理解他们。

Posted using Partiko Android

相當佩服國內的物流業,太不可思議

Posted using Partiko Android

首先有后发的优势,大数据+人工智能+机器人全都用上了。其次,人力资源丰富,肯吃苦耐劳,周末照样送快递,外卖到凌晨都没问题。有些平台也给力,同城快递有可能比你亲自送还快。下单后,附近马上有人接单,骑着电动车到你家拿快递,然后直达目的地。当时我也觉得不可思议。

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @honoru!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.200 which ranks you at #8489 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93