You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit. Here to share my knowledge about food, health, technology, and personal growth.

in #food7 years ago

Welcome Lisa. Kaizen is one of my favourite words and I actually applied it to change my life (I should really post that story).

I look forward to hearing more about your start up and also your bodybuilding. I am currently training to be a personal trainer, although my goals are more public health orientated.

With a book under your belt as 12, I think many of us could learn from you.

Sort:  

Thanks, @howmanymiles! I can see our interests align in a few areas. 🙂

I'd love to hear how you applied kaizen to halve your body weight – that level of success is so inspiring! Keep up the awesome work! 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99