Eating at German Pub in Bangkok, Thailand

in #food6 years ago

You know the world is quite global when, I go to a German pub, but it's in Bangkok Thailand.

You might be wondering, what the hell is he thinking? Going to Thailand to eat German food?

Well quite honestly, it's because the owner of the restaurant happen to be there, and since he was quite friendly and charismatic ... I thought I'd give it a chance to eat at this German restaurant.

The food didn't disappoint, and for what I paid, it was quite a LOT of food!

Below is the photo series of what I ate:








The inside of what the German pub looks like:


Sort:  

Asian food is the best in the world and says a Latin American, A world of Asian cuisine has opened our culinary consciousness in recent decades. The sweet and sour pork and the chicken teriyaki are dishes of the past. Asian cuisine is increasingly booming and has become the favorite of many people. And if we add the power to enjoy it at home, the combination is perfect. Because being able to cook in our homes the food that we like the most is one of the greatest luxuries.

Yes I have to agree ... even if some people might think that I'm bias (although I grew up in middle America ... where the food is actually quite terrible). I always have to end up going right back to eating Asian food, because it is comfort food for me ... especially Japanese and southern Chinese food.

What kind of cuisine do you like the most? And since you are from Venezuela ... what's the national dish that Venezuela people like to eat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95