[Step by step] Vegetable omelet ♥ RECIPE

in #food6 years ago


Hello everyone ♥, I hope you have an excellent day, in today's post I bring you the preparation of a rich egg omelet with vegetables.

First you will need:

Onion and garlic
Spinach
Peppers
Sweet pepper
Tomato
4 eggs

Let's do it


The first thing you will do is cut into small squares what will be the vegetable base; onion, garlic, tomato, paprika and sweet pepper as I show in the next photo

The second thing you will do is saute all the vegetables, add salt, pepper and oregano to taste

Then add about 6 leaves of spinach or more -to your liking- and the 4 eggs as follows

Let it cook for 10 minutes -turning it over so that it cooks both sides- or when you see that it is ready and you can add the cheese or another ingredient extra.




♥ Thanks for reading, I hope you prepare it and enjoy it ♥

○ Icis Delgado ○


All the photos were made by me
with my cell phone Samsung J5 version 2016


• If you want to take a look at my post on how to make paper flowers I'll leave it here •

Flowers of paper ♥ DIY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68