My Cook Skills (CS)

in #food6 years ago

Gradually, my cooking skills are beginning to come back to me after few years of being dormant in the kitchen.

Today i got into the kitchen to fulfill my thirst for ........wait for it ...

PANCAKES!

I have been craving pancakes for a while now and i just had to get me some.

I went online to get the recipe and directions and headed straight for the kitchen to put myself to the test..

If i still got it?
IMG_20180328_122236.jpg

Yeah i dooo!

Added bread and eggs to side.

Breakfast Served. Yummmm!

Sort:  

it looks really good!

Thanks Dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56