Some delicious from Ilona just in 5 minutes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hi, Steemians,

As I mentioned in my previous blogs,
I prefer healthy style of life .
One my healthy principles - fresh good food of high quality. In my opinion it is really important what we eat.
That's why I cook food myself and do it every day
( exception cases when we had some party or go out somewhere, or traveling).
Of course my children as many others, like to eat not so healthy food. And I'm not agains of it, but only sometimes, very rare.
Usually I try to make healthy and different food for my familly. And I dont like any cooking books. I prefer to try different dishes myself. And my family and friends really enjoy it.
This time I would like to share with you very simple,
But delicious dish - avocado rubbed with cheese.
It will take only 5-7 minutes to make it.
You need:

Avocado
Cheese ( any kind you like)
Garlic
Some verbs ( any kind you like)
Some salt or spices.
IMG_9023.JPG

And any kind of sauce or majonaise

IMG_9024.JPG

All that ingridients you need to grind with blender

IMG_9026.JPG

IMG_9027.JPG

And that's all! You have snak, which you can eat with bread, as a sandwich, or you can use it like a sauce on a meat or vegetables. It all deppends on yours immagination.

IMG_9029.JPG

Thank You for your valuable time,

Ilona

Sort:  

Looks like some LCHF goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66