Baked Potato Wedges Recipe + Video Recipe

in #food6 years ago

_DSC2724.JPG

Potato is my favorite snack i love it in any type fried or baked, i used to order my burger with potato wedges but i tried it once at home and it was delicious and since then i make my potato wedges at home. I love recipes with potatoes as potato salad, french fries, baked or puree. Today i'll share with you my way to make best baked potato wedges with parmesan cheese and garlic ready in 30 minutes, full of flavours and easy to make.

Baked Potato Wedges

Prep time: 10 mins
Baking time: 25 mins
Serving: 2

Ingredients:

4 medium potatoes
1/3 cup parmesan cheese
2 tbsp finely chopped parsley
1 tsp paprika
1 tsp garlic powder
1 tsp salt
1/4 tsp black pepper
2 tbsp olive oil

The way:

Preheat oven in 220°c.
Wash potatoes well and dry it, cut into wedges, place in a large bowl.
Season with salt, black pepper, paprika, garlic powder, parmesan cheese, chopped parsley and olive oil. Mix all together until all well combine.
In an oven tray grease with olive oil or cover with parchment paper, arrange potatos in a single layer.
Sprinkles on top more parmesan cheese.
Bake for 25- 30 minutes until golden color from two sides.
Serve with your favorite sauce.

Enjoy!

All Copyrights reserved to http://www.injiskitchen.com/

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post. Follow me on social media:

Youtube Facebook Twitter

Also check out my latest post here:

follow.gif

steemitbloggers.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

Sort:  

😀👌 this are also one of my favorites. It’s 1000 more good to make it on yourself , then to buy 👍 thanks for sharing. You should really consider to upload also on dtube. They give good upvotes for videos 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much dear @avizor , i'll try to post a video next time thank you for the advice too :D have a good day

They really look exquisite, the potatoes are versatile to prepare and they should never be missing in the kitchen. A great recipe @injiskitchen

I loveeeeee potatoes sooo much <333 :) Resteemed for later. Thank you!

Oh man those look so good. I'll try these myself when I get some potatoes next, I'm betting they taste as good as they look.

ohemgeeeee!!! those look so ridiculously GOOD!!!!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Se ve demasiado delicioso, me ha dado un poco de hambre con solo ver la imagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84