Brownie in Microwave Recipe - 3 Minutes Dessert

in #food6 years ago

6.jpg

What a quick tasty dessert to make!
This lovely brownie cake takes me 3 minutes to made and i enjoy it with a just very simple ingredients. I felt lazy to make brownie in the oven so i made it in microwave i also added a vanilla ice cream and it came so delicious. You can made this simple cake in your mug but i prefer serve it in ceramic baking ramekin.

3.jpg

Chocolate my favorite taste ever and i tried many cake tastes but the most i enjoyed chocolate. I learnt this dessert at school since i didn't have enough time to bake and now i give this good recipe to my worker friends and they just adore it.

1.jpg

Brownie in Microwave Recipe

Ingredients:

1 egg
1 tablespoon sugar
2 tablespoons flour
40g dark chocolate
30g unsalted butter
1/2 tsp vanilla extract - optional

The way:

  • Place chocolate and butter in you serving ceramic baking ramekin or mug, melt in microwave for 30 seconds. Mix chocolate with butter until smooth mixture.
  • Into the chocolate mixture add the flour and sugar mix to combine then add the egg with vanilla extract, mix until you have a smooth cake mixture.
  • Bake in microwave at 1000 watt for minute and half.
  • Serve with vanilla ice cream(optional).
    Enjoy!

4.jpg

Please follow me @injiskitchen for more recipes

follow.jpg

Check out my latest recipes here:

Love,

Angie

Sort:  

An excellent recipe! I'll try to do it. You turned out very nicely! I follow you!

Thanks alot i followed you too, have a nice day

Thank you.

An excellent recipe! I love sweet desserts! Thank you !!!

Thanks alot my friend

Your post is looking very testy. I love this dessert. Of course I will try this recipe at home. Thanks for your very helpfull post.

Looks so yummmy i'll try it soon, thanks for sharing keep steem

I can't wait to make this with my kids this weekend. Thank you!

It looks yummy!! I love sweets.

my daughter wants it so bad, i will follow you for more recipe like this. Thank you. <3

Rich brownie is the evergreen comfort food. And you can never go wrong with vanilla ice cream and dark chocolate combo. A deliciuos treat.

wow it looks delicious! 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58