Miraculous Ladybug Fondant Cake

in #food6 years ago

41869839_2110343279294139_3501957526742630400_n.jpg

My little girl Aline turns 7 years old and she asked me to make a cake for her, Miraculous Ladybug cake.
I'm not a cake professional i just want to pleased my little girl so i made this simple cake for her birthday party. It took me 7 hours to made it, i made a vanilla cake and stuffed it with strawberry buttercream then covered with fondant. Thank God the party is over LOL.

cake1.jpg

I also made mini pizza, chocolate pudding cups, chocolate lollipops, sandwiches and chocolate cupcakes.
The kids were happy with the party and the little buffet, for me i didn't had much time to take photo even for myself since i am the cook, the host and the server :D

_DSC0081.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest post here:

steemitbloggers.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

Sort:  

Egia esan, orain zaila da zuk zeuk kontrolatzea.
-Ez da zuzena. Hauek ez dira behin eta berriro izango? Ezkontza esan duzu

wwaoooooooo This is a great job. Thank you for sharing @injiskitchen

happy birthday Aline

Thanks alot my dear

Wow! Love the party and well done on the 7 hour cake!! Did u know, I animated Miraculous Ladybug for season 1 :) Hehe

Thank you very much i'm happy you liked it @zord189 , and wow you are a professional it is a wonderful animated, my little girl adore it. Thanks for your great team work. Regards.

Haha! It's a nice animated series! Dress your daughter as ladybug. :D

Beautiful cake! I find it hard to believe that you are not a cake professional. It is very well done! Did you use real strawberries for the buttercream or just flavoring like an extract? I've seen people do both but was never told what people prefer towards flavoring.

Excellent work, beautiful cake.
CONGRATULATIONS.

Happy birthday to your daughter. By the way have you made that cake? That's really great. Keep it up.

@karahaman thank you very much

Oh wow, that cake looks so stylish :) Cute, very cute 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62