Southern Fried Self Love

in #food6 years ago (edited)

272d3315-efc3-4e4c-b330-215122a8039e.jpeg


Is best on a solo Sunday when you wake up with bear hunger and miss the embrace you wanted.

I decided a bit of Southern Fried Self Love was in order and am happy to oblige myself with this, today. (I'm mostly plant-based high integrity ingredients, so the deep fry feels like an overdue 20% splurge to my 80% utility feeding. And it's all covered in nutritional yeast anyway!)

I'm about to get into the embrace of my hammock for a good swing while I nosh to '80s film.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Enjoy some R & R

Here's some extra good vibes...

Hupa-by-river-poster.gif
by @artzanolino

How kind of you. I love the art💘Gorgeous. Just followed your page. Thank you for the visit.

Thanks so much, very much appreciated...

St. Elmo's Fire kinda day or was it all about The Breakfast Club?

Extra credit if somehow Heathers became part of the line up.

Great ideas! I hadn't done either of those in awhile. Actually, it was feeling a little more like some Van Damme or Patrick Swayze stuff, but I could definitely spurn off!

I had a similar day!
Pizza, Klondike bars, and the Royal Rumble :D

Ah the Royal Rumble! Hm I will have to check that out.

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @intuitivejakob.

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80