ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #4 💚

in #food6 years ago

Happy Friday lovely Steemians!

 
Did you all have a great week? Unfortunately I cought a cold this week, so I couldn't enjoy Bali too much. But I attended a cool digital nomad meetup in Canggu some days ago and it was amazing to connect with other travelers and location independet entrepreneurs. The other days I mostely spend at home because of my flu, spending a looot of time on Steemit and searching some great recipes for today's "Best 5" collection 😛

Are you ready for some yummy vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Aubergine "lasagne" with avocado by @monika-homa

I love this beautiful veggie lasagna by @monika-homa because it is a fresh and light dish - perfect for hot summer days we currently have here in Bali. This recipe doesn't get boring because you can make it with buckwheat, quinoa or brown rice and salad. I will definitely try this one soon! You can find the original recpe here.

1.jpg

2. Baked Black Bean Burgers by @plantstoplanks

This recipe by @plantstoplanks is part of the Steemit #veganbakingcompetition and I am so in love with it because black beans are one of my very favorite types of legumes! As a vegan you can never have too many pattie recipes and this one is sooo easy, you have to try it! Check out the instructions here.

2.jpg

3. Vegan vanilla/mango/lemon cheesecake by @nicoleslife

This delicious recipe by @nicoleslife is part of the #happybirthdaycontest initiated by @vegan.niinja (I just love how the vegan community here on Steemit is growing and supporting each other!). I fell in love with it only when I read the title because mangos are one of my favorite fruits! Unfortunately they are not in season where I live but I bookmarked this amazing recipe and I suggest you do so too. You can check it out here.

3.jpg

4. Breakfast Ice Cream by @amy-goodrich

@amy-goodrich post sooo many amazing vegan recipes a week that it is always super difficult to decide which one should make it to my "best 5" list. Amy got me with this vegan ice cream for breakfast - do I have to explain more? Find the healthy recipe here.

4.jpg

5. Chocolate Chili Avocado Truffles by @gringalicious

@gringalicious is such a talented recipe creator and food stylist. Her food photography is always on point and every time she posts a vegan recipe I get really excited. I especially love this creative creation of hers because it combines two of my favorite foods/flavors - chocolate and chili (AND avocado). Go and check our the recipe here

5.jpg

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy weekend everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

So many great recipes going around once again! I am honored to be in such good company!! 🤗

Thanks again for your yummy inspirations ♥

They all looks amazing! Congrats to all who got featured this week!😍😍

Thanks love!!! I'm happy you stopped by ♥ Have a great day :)

You too lovely 😗😄

Thank you! All recipes are very delicious 😊😋

Thank you for your amazing contribution ♥

Thank you for mentioning me darling :) So happy to see all the amazing recipes :D

Thank you for your wonderful recipe ♥

Such awesome looking dishes as usual, love your vegan round ups! 😃

Thanks for stopping by love! I'm happy you like it ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82